Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Halper Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Rockville Centre, NY & Bayport, NY

54 total reviews

Halper Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Halper Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
Submitted 07/09/19
Friendly, concerned, knowledgeable & professional. You could not ask for a better relationship with your physician. You can talk to him about all of your health concerns without reservation or embarrassment. He is a great listener & diagnostician.
Deborah G.
Submitted 07/03/19
I am totally satisfied & have always been with the service & care I receive from Dr Halper & his entire staff. His concern & support are exceptional.
Ronald W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Appointments are met as to time. Staff is professional and Dr. Halper shows the concern and attentiveness for each visit. Explanations are clear and appointment is not rushed.
Elaine P.
Submitted 07/01/19
Staff is Pleasant , Dr Todd is informative and keeps me apprised of my various health issues.
Joel B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Todd Halper always has the answer! A warm and caring office staff always ready to help
Barbara F.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great
Kevin S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Halper is always available via phone with a quick response and will always see you ASAP if I or He feels its necessary.
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr.Todd is very friendly And makes your visit very pleasant.
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very great office very clean and amazing staff n dr Halper is very nice n takes time with his patients gets you in same day
Mindy S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Halper is compassionate, knowledgeable professional. He will go above and beyond to try to resolve your medical issues.
Vincent W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always courteous and professional
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Best Dr
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Courteous staff easy to schedule appointment seen in a timely manner
Marykate B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Halper is the best!!
Diane D.
Submitted 06/12/19
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr.Halper. My family and I have been his patients for a number of years. He is very bright, knowledge about all medical conditions, personable, and has always made time in his busy schedule to see us.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great experience .....highly recommended
William M.
Submitted 06/05/19
good
Christina Marie D.
Submitted 06/03/19
Is it possible to enjoy going to the doctor? Going here it really is. I feel like I'm family when I come to the office, everyone here is so nice and helpful. Ashley at the desk is so sweet and Dr. Halper is the best. He is very professional and caring. He makes visiting the office stress free and answers my millions of questions patiently with a sense of humor. I sometimes see Jen as well who is also such a pleasure and is always smiling. Overall the best office with the absolute best staff! love them all
Anne H.
Submitted 05/31/19
so happy I found Dr Halper. Best Dr I've ever had!!! highly recommend! Takes time and listens to all your concerns.
John R.
Submitted 05/31/19
never a long wait and tge doctor and associates are knowlegable and friendly