Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Halper Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Rockville Centre, NY & Bayport, NY

54 total reviews

Halper Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Halper Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy G.
Submitted 05/31/19
extreme,y thoroughly kind a d helpful and caring kike your problem is his problem
Cynthia K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Halper is awesome, and I never have to wait
Michael C.
Submitted 05/31/19
todd and his staff are great
Alper K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very friendly and nice staff. Dr. Halper has knowledge and experience.
Thomas W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very caring and concern for patients well being and health issues.
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/30/19
The office caters to your every need.
Kevin H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/28/19
the best place for health and wellness
Virginie L.
Submitted 05/28/19
was seen quicly; pleaseant MD easy to talk to. Listened to concerns adressed issues with appropriate treatment
Eloy R.
Submitted 05/24/19
great
Max O.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great. Very helpful.
Davendra R.
Submitted 05/24/19
My visit was very pleasant i felt comfortable and was pleased with the results
Michael L.
Submitted 05/24/19
very personalized attention.
Josephind P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always available very receptive to all your questions.
Ainsley T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Todd is always very personable and informative. I always enjoy my visits. Even when he is giving me a shot in my rump... lol!
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr.Todd makes every visit comfortable and helpful. You can tell he genuinely cares about what is best for you and your health.
Walter C.
Submitted 05/22/19
I have been coming to Dr. Todd Halper for years and my appointments have always been on time and he is the best doctor i have ever been to.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Todd is always a pleasure and pro active with my health
Kim N.
Submitted 05/21/19
excellent practice!!!
Donald S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Todd is very personable and makes you feel very comfortable. I know I'm getting the best care possible.