Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Halper Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Rockville Centre, NY & Bayport, NY

57 total reviews

Halper Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Halper Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina Marie D.
Submitted 06/03/19
Is it possible to enjoy going to the doctor? Going here it really is. I feel like I'm family when I come to the office, everyone here is so nice and helpful. Ashley at the desk is so sweet and Dr. Halper is the best. He is very professional and caring. He makes visiting the office stress free and answers my millions of questions patiently with a sense of humor. I sometimes see Jen as well who is also such a pleasure and is always smiling. Overall the best office with the absolute best staff! love them all
Anne H.
Submitted 05/31/19
so happy I found Dr Halper. Best Dr I've ever had!!! highly recommend! Takes time and listens to all your concerns.
John R.
Submitted 05/31/19
never a long wait and tge doctor and associates are knowlegable and friendly
Nancy G.
Submitted 05/31/19
extreme,y thoroughly kind a d helpful and caring kike your problem is his problem
Cynthia K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Halper is awesome, and I never have to wait
Michael C.
Submitted 05/31/19
todd and his staff are great
Alper K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very friendly and nice staff. Dr. Halper has knowledge and experience.
Thomas W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very caring and concern for patients well being and health issues.
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/30/19
The office caters to your every need.
Kevin H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/28/19
the best place for health and wellness
Virginie L.
Submitted 05/28/19
was seen quicly; pleaseant MD easy to talk to. Listened to concerns adressed issues with appropriate treatment
Eloy R.
Submitted 05/24/19
great
Max O.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great. Very helpful.
Davendra R.
Submitted 05/24/19
My visit was very pleasant i felt comfortable and was pleased with the results
Michael L.
Submitted 05/24/19
very personalized attention.
Josephind P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always available very receptive to all your questions.
Ainsley T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Todd is always very personable and informative. I always enjoy my visits. Even when he is giving me a shot in my rump... lol!
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr.Todd makes every visit comfortable and helpful. You can tell he genuinely cares about what is best for you and your health.
Walter C.
Submitted 05/22/19
I have been coming to Dr. Todd Halper for years and my appointments have always been on time and he is the best doctor i have ever been to.