Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Halper Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Rockville Centre, NY & Bayport, NY

54 total reviews

Halper Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Halper Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Extremely well run office. Dr.HLpee is compassionate, thorough and encourGing .
Derek B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Nice office. friendly staff, and professional care. I have known him for many years. I ttust him.
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/21/19
DR. Halper is great. He is extremely dedicated to his profession.
Sandra G.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Halper is an excellent practitioner and very compassionate with his patients. I recommend him as a PCP to anyone.
Jon F.
Submitted 05/20/19
As far as I am concerned Dr. Halper really is the best, there is nothing really else to say.
Paulette J.
Submitted 05/20/19
very comfortable, and pleasant visit.
CINDY G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great office and awesome staff!!!
Mike J.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Todd Halper a great doctor and runs a extremely smooth office. The overall experience is a breath of fresh air compared to your average Dr visit where you sit for a hour waiting. I never wait and he is extremely efficient in his diagnosis!!!
Dani L.
Submitted 05/08/19
I had my first Botox session with Danielle! She answered my questions, thoroughly explained the procedure and quickly put my nerves at ease. I am amazed with the results! Highly recommend !
Al Z.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Halper is by far the best internist I have ever been to .His calm demeanor and approach is very reassuring.
Antonetta P.
Submitted 05/07/19
I have been a patient of Halper Family Medicine for the last few years and recently, my family now sees Dr. Todd Halper. Dr. Halper and his staff are always so accommodating from the moment we call to make an appointment and sometimes we book on-line. We appreciate the time Dr. Halper spends with us and how caring and helpful he is to our needs. I always recommend Halper Family Medicine to my family and friends.
Genna L.
Submitted 05/07/19
I have been a patient of Halper Family Medicine for over 20 years. It’s a wonderful office, always on time, courteous, and professional. Would recommend this practice to my closest family and friends.
Marcus B.
Submitted 05/07/19
I have been a patient at this practice for well over ten years at this point. There is no chance I'd consider another primary care provider; I feel like I'm a part of a family. Also, any references for referrals I've received have been beyond satisfactory. There is an undeniable feeling of genuine care and professionalism demonstrated each time I walk through the door. The recommendation I offer for this office is extraordinarily high - you're making the right choice here.
Timothy S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Todd and his entire staff are outstanding... courteous, professional and they sincerely care about their patients.